Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Anne Thai, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Anne Thai, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Burlingame, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Anne Thai always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anne Thai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Thai takes a very altruistic approach that is very soothing and appreciated. She is very thorough and professional. In addition, Rochelle - one of the office staff personnel has been very helpful and kind in all interactions with the office leading up to and after my procedure. Kudos to Dr. Thai and her team, no one wonder she came highly recommended.
Pamela W.
Submitted 09/22/20
This was my first meeting with Dr. Thai. She is soft spoken and very comfortable to speak with. The office staff was friendly, as well.
Debby O.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr Thai is wonderful. She is caring, compassionate and knows what she is doing. I trust her clinical skills. She explains things well and makes herself available as needed. I believe that having a good relationship with a doctor is very important and i can relate well to Dr. Thai.
Michele W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Thai is a wonderful and caring doctor!! I truly appreciate how she listens and was able to help resolve my issues.
Marianne W.
Submitted 07/24/20
As distasteful as this type of procedure is considered to be, she made it better. Very professional and personable doctor.
Dorothy L.
Submitted 07/02/20
Had colonoscopy and Dr. Thai saw there was an obstruction so will have CD scan in two weeks so very thorough. Great job
Todd R.
Submitted 06/30/20
I am always impressed with Dr. Thai's professionalism and kindness. My minor surgery was handled flawlessly. Thank you!
Caroline C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Thai is always friendly and helpful.
Kasey S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Thai was very communicative and thoughtful in her questions to me and in her answers to questions I had.
Sally M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Thai gives you her full attention and is a careful listener. She immediately addressed my concerns and gave me samples of a medication that dramatically improved a long standing problem